Washington County Liquor Board

OFFICE HOURS

 

Monday - Friday

9 am to 12:00 Noon

1 pm to 4:00 pm

HOLIDAYS

 Washington County Liquor Board

2021 HOLIDAYS

 

New Years Day - Friday - January 1, 2021

Martin Luther Kings Birthday - Monday - January 18, 2021

Presidents Day - Monday - February 15, 2021

Good Friday - Friday - April 2, 2021

Memorial Day - Monday - May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021

Labor Day - Monday - September 6, 2021

Veterans Day - Wednesday - November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - November 25, 2021

Black Friday - Friday - November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve - Friday - December 24, 2021

Christmas Day - Saturday - December 25, 2021

New Years Eve - Friday - December 31, 2021

New Years Day - Saturday - January 1, 2022

 

CONTACT US

 

Washington County Liquor Board

148 West Washington Street

Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

(301) 797-4591

(301) 797-4599 (Fax)

Admin@wcliquorboard.com

YOU MUST

MUST BE WEARING A MASK TO COME INTO THE OFFICE OR YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED IN!

 

ONLY 2 PEOPLE AT A TIME WILL BE PERMITTED AT A TIME!

Thank you for understanding, the Board is working hard to make sure that we can get you through this difficult time and to make sure that you and your families are safe.

 

 

The Washington County

Liquor Board!

WASHINGTON COUNTY LIQUOR BOARD

LICENSEE'S

You can pick up your Renewal Packet starting April 1, 2021.