Washington County Liquor Board
HOLIDAYS

 Washington County Liquor Board

2021 HOLIDAYS

 

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - November 25, 2021

Black Friday - Friday - November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve - Friday - December 24, 2021

Christmas Day - Saturday - December 25, 2021

New Years Eve - Friday - December 31, 2021

New Years Day - Monday- January 3, 2022

2022 HOLIDAYS

Martin Luther Kings Birthday - Monday - January 17, 2022

Presidents Day - Monday - February 21, 2022

Good Friday - Friday - April 15, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday - May 30, 2022

Juneteenth - Monday - June 20, 2022

Independence ay - Monday - July 4, 2022

Labor Day - Monday - September 5, 2022

Veterans Day - Friday - November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - November 24, 2022

Black Friday - Friday - November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve - Friday - December 23, 2022

Christmas Day - Monday - December 26, 2022

New Years Eve - Friday - December 30, 2022

New Years Day - Monday - January 3, 2023

 

OFFICE HOURS

 

Monday - Friday

9 am to 12:00 Noon

1 pm to 4:00 pm

CONTACT US

 

Washington County Liquor Board

148 West Washington Street

Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

(301) 797-4591

(301) 797-4599 (Fax)

Admin@wcliquorboard.com