OFFICE HOURS

 

Monday - Friday

9 am to 12:00 Noon

1 pm to 4:00 pm

 Washington County Liquor Board

2020 HOLIDAYS

 

New Years Day - Wednesday - January 1, 2020

Martin Luther Kings Birthday - Monday - January 20, 2020

Presidents Day - Monday - February 17, 2020

Good Friday - Friday - April 10, 2020

Memorial Day - Monday - May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Friday - July 3, 2020

Labor Day - Monday - September 7, 2020

Veterans Day - Wednesday - November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday - November 26, 2020

Black Friday - Friday - November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve - Thursday - December 24, 2020

Christmas Day - Friday - December 25, 2020

New Years Eve - Thursday - December 31, 2020

 

CONTACT US

 

Washington County Liquor Board

148 West Washington Street

Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

(301) 797-4591

(301) 797-4599 (Fax)

Admin@wcliquorboard.com

STOP

Don't Refill Bottles and

Always Purchase from a

Distributor! 

Website Designer - Vaun Miles-Swain