Licensee's can fax (301) 797-4599
or mail their documents to the
Washington County Liquor Board
148 West Washington Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Tasting Registration forms
must be submitted to us 10 days before each event.
If the Board does not receive the registration 10 days prior to the event the licensee will receive a $50.00 fine.
MUST BE WEARING A MASK TO COME INTO THE OFFICE OR YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED IN!
ONLY 2 PEOPLE AT A TIME WILL BE PERMITTED AT A TIME!
Thank you for understanding, the Board is working hard to make sure that we can get you through this difficult time and to make sure that you and your families are safe.
The Washington County
WASHINGTON COUNTY LIQUOR BOARD
You can pick up your Renewal Packet starting April 1, 2021.